Finden Sie Ihren Rhion Makler

Maklervertrieb

Bereichsleiter

Bernd Schmitz
Telefon: 02131 6099 6606
bernd.schmitz@rhion.de

Bereichsassistenz

Sandra Nurra
Telefon: 02131 6099 6601
sandra.nurra@rhion.de

Abteilungsleiter

Dirk Folkerts
Telefon: 02131 6099 6620
Mobil: 0160 3692658
dirk.folkerts@rhion.de

Vertriebsmanagement

Telefon: 02131 6099 6630
Fax: 02131 6099 16633
maklervertrieb@rhion.de

Simon Krückels
Telefon: 02131 6099 6603
simon.krueckels@rhion.de

Michael Patzke
Telefon: 02131 6099 6616
michael.patzke@rhion.de

Carsten Lindenthal
Telefon: 02131 6099 6617
carsten.lindenthal@rhion.de

Anne Hopmann
Telefon: 02131 6099 6618
anne.hopmann@rhion.de

Pascal Siegert
Telefon: 02131 6099 6619
pascal.siegert@rhion.de

Jessica Weiß
Telefon: 02131 6099 6609
maklervertrieb@rhion.de

Fachspezialist Sach

Alfred Weber
Telefon: 02131 6099 6615
Mobil: 0171 9740347
alfred.weber@rhion.de

Fachspezialist Vertriebstechnik / BiPRO

Marc Noeckel
Telefon: 02131 6099 6611
Mobil: 0175 2293890
marc.noeckel@rhion.de